Who we are

Committee Officers

  • Chairpreson- Karen Sylvester
  • Treasurer – Muthuraja Marimuthu
  • Secretary – Martijn Gommeren
  • Fixture Secretary – Alan Griffiths

Each team in the league has a club representative on the committee.

Contact us

If you have any questions or are interested in the league then please e-mail us and we will get back to you. Feedback or suggestions on the website welcome.

e-mail: board@cdbl.co.uk